GEP Middle Market Property Facility

Primary, Quota Share, or Excess

Capacity – up to $50 million
Underwritten by GEP through an exclusive agreement with leading Lloyd's syndicates, The International Insurance Company of Hannover Limited and QBE North America utilizing capacity not available to open market placements

Written on AAIS forms or Manuscript Wording
Following Form Excess and DIC OK
Designed for Accounts with TIV up to $1.5 billion

Preferred Occupancies Include:

Manufacturing & Assembly, Wholesale & Retail, Real Estate, Condominium & Homeowner Associations, Healthcare & Hospitals, Hotels, Municipalities, Schools, Institutions, Financial Institutions, Food and Agricultural and Vacant Buildings

Perils Provided:

All Risk, Wind with incidental Tier One from Texas to North Carolina and Harris County, TX

Earthquake (excluding Zones A and B), Midwest, Pacific Northwest, Hawaii and Alaska

Stand-alone Earthquake, Flood (including Zone A Flood)

Equipment Breakdown, Full Boiler and Machinery (provided through CNA)

Contacts:

Tim Guiltinan
212.338.9659
tguiltinan@globalexcesspartners.com

Terry Loesel
212.338.8928
tloesel@globalexcesspartners.com

Timothy Lynch
212.338.90822
tlynch@globalexcesspartners.com

Brian Waters
212.338.9787
bwaters@globalexcesspartners.com

Carolyn Hoff
212.338.0133
choff@globalexcesspartners.com

Benjamin Sirmon
212.338.0163
bsirmon@globalexcesspartners.com

Kelly Zaleski
212.338.8919
kzaleski@globalexcesspartners.com

Drew Herzon
212.338.9788
dherzon@globalexcesspartners.com



Back to Products

Copyright © 2014 Global Excess Partners, LLC   —   555 Fifth Avenue   —   New York, NY 10017